fbpx
Rachel Ginsberg

Rachel Ginsberg

LATEST ARTICLE
Magazine Feature
Tuesday, August 02, 2022
Archive
Magazine Feature
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Six decades later, Yossi Shuchmacher is still making peace with the players who made him the most famous name in the country
Magazine Feature
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
While his concerts attract capacity crowds from the entire spectrum of Israeli society and his albums have gone gold, he still only wants to sing about the Borei Olam
Magazine Feature
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Since his son Dovi perished in Meron last Lag B’omer, Shloimi Steinmetz has become a model of how a Yid reacts to catastrophe
Magazine Feature
Monday, April 11, 2022
Naftali Kempeh sings the language of simplicity and soul
Magazine Feature
Tuesday, April 05, 2022
91-year-old Margalit Zinati is the final guard of ancient Peki'in
Magazine Feature
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Meah Shearim mega-host Yanky Shisha aims to eliminate the hunger and shame of his childhood poverty
Magazine Feature
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Former celebrity photographer Jared Bernstein walked away from it all when he realized the flash was missing
Magazine Feature
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
A best friend is revealed as a long-lost sibling
On Site
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Hundreds of fragments of sifrei Torah from different lands and many eras — all waiting to be studied and analyzed