Ruti Kepler

Ruti Kepler

LATEST ARTICLE
All I Ask
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
Archive
All I Ask
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
Tell him. Right now. Say the words Dad asked you to say. Just say it! Quick, before it’s too late!
All I Ask
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
“We’re going to the emergency room,” Yaakov said. He was telling them, not asking
All I Ask
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
“There’s room for everybody, and you’re the guest of honor at our party, Lulu"
All I Ask
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
“Hello, Lulu? You need a place for the night? Come here, to the hotel, it will be perfect"
All I Ask
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
It doesn’t matter what seeds you’ve pecked at, or what spring you’ve drunk from. You will always be welcome in this house
All I Ask
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Since they couldn’t simply deliver the whole care package to Lulu, they had to decide what was most urgent
All I Ask
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Raizele suddenly found herself wishing fervently for the Beis Hamikdash. She would run straight there and bring a Korban Todah, if only she could
All I Ask
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
“Many people would think that the ideas Yanky has in his head are comparable to wanting to move to Madagascar”
All I Ask
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
He paused for a second and added, “But that old man out there… maybe we could invite him to come in and warm up?”
All I Ask
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
“I couldn’t be the golden boy they dreamed of. There was no way I could compete with him, he was too perfect"