fbpx

Russy Tendler

LATEST ARTICLE
Freeze Frame
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Archive
Freeze Frame
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
I often search for ways to add freshness to days that feel boring
Freeze Frame
Tuesday, October 05, 2021
I want to become a vessel ready to catch and contain the brachah around me
Freeze Frame
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
I’ll look for times when relinquishing control left room for healthy and growth-filled moments
Freeze Frame
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Find a way to involve your children in something that you’d ordinarily attempt to get done alone
Freeze Frame
Thursday, September 09, 2021
Write a note to yourself that reminds you of who you once were or wanted to be
The Change That Lasted
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
“Just one Shabbos,” she told herself, “and this is Shabbos number one”
Freeze Frame
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
I try to view my children’s messes as remnants of their personalities
Freeze Frame
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
I’m overwhelmed by the weight of my words and actions, by how deeply I can impact my children’s self-worth
Freeze Frame
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
With this in mind, it’s fairly easy to find clues to discover my children's inborn strengths
Freeze Frame
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
By reassigning meaning to a specific “struggle task,” we infuse magic into our everyday living
Freeze Frame
Tuesday, August 03, 2021
You see, I worry. I worry that I ask too much of you or that you’’re pushed to play a role you aren’’t always ready to play