Rochel (Grunewald) Samet

Rochel (Grunewald) Samet

LATEST ARTICLE
The Rainbow Girl
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Archive
The Rainbow Girl
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
“I don’t know. I don’t know, okay? My parents want me to go to out of town with Shani”
The Rainbow Girl
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
Rachelli startled. “Um, high school applications? I haven’t even thought about that yet”
Double Take
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Did the eighth-grade rebbi shut my son out of high school?
LifeTakes
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
And suddenly I think, if my house is a mess anyway, why not have some fun?
Teen Fiction
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
They’re a tight threesome, a little bit aloof from the rest of the class. I have lots of friends, but somehow Leah’s gang is just fun
Double Take
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
And then, Becca invited me to join her on a Birthright trip to Israel. I didn’t think much about it, just signed up, figuring I could do with a break from the depressing atmosph ...
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Finally, there they are. Howard and Jack and the rest of them. He should make the most of this game, his last for the next while
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
As a teacher, camp director, and now as a principal, Mrs. Weiner watched this cycle play out over and over — until she couldn’t stand it any longer. It was time to act
Double Take
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Who gets to pick a new rav for our shul?
Double Take
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Double Take
Monday, December 17, 2018
When generous donations buy special treatment