Faigy Peritzman

Faigy Peritzman

LATEST ARTICLE
Parshah
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Archive
Parshah
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Not allowing sins to accumulate in our souls
Parshah
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Honoring our own parents, created b’tzelem Elokim!
Parshah
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
Obligating ourselves to be stronger and strengthening our ahavas Yisrael
Parshah
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Tzedakah has such power that it can save from death
Parshah
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
The conquest of Eretz Yisrael was much more than mere appropriation of real estate
Parshah
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
We should want to be moser nefesh and open about our identity
Parshah
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
A good way to assess your avodas Hashem throughout the year
Parshah
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Nothing is by chance — it’s all according to the word of Hashem
Parshah
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
The zechus of consistency: “They are those who seek Me daily”
Parshah
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
We do it simply because Hashem said so