Faigy Peritzman

Faigy Peritzman

LATEST ARTICLE
Parshah
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Archive
Parshah
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
From a Jewish perspective, “honesty” and “integrity” cannot be restricted to individual paragons of virtue
Parshah
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
Pinchas naturally lived for hundreds of years because was he was at peace with himself
Parshah
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
The goal of a Torah discussion is to reach one resolution
Parshah
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
A person views the success of his equals as a sign of his own personal failure
Parshah
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
There’s no emunah like that of a young child learning in cheder
Parshah
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Every person should do his share — even when he doesn’t understand it
Parshah
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
One who exerts himself in Torah study is given the means to alter nature
Parshah
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
The Torah’s ways are peaceful because everyone gets exactly what he needs
Parshah
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
All the “levels” of man must walk together to do the will of Hashem
Parshah
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
The Torah teaches us that there’s an alternative, more positive method of chinuch
Parshah
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
The severity of denying the community positive influences