fbpx
Faigy Peritzman

Faigy Peritzman

LATEST ARTICLE
Parshah
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Archive
Parshah
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
The intensity of Avraham’s love of chesed was more intense than the heat
Parshah
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Seeing the sick person will arouse greater compassion and the ensuing prayers will be more fervent
Parshah
Tuesday, October 05, 2021
The Flood and the Tower of Bavel, though polar opposites, are a brilliant study in human complexities
Parshah
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Failure to think causes failure to succeed spiritually
Parshah
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
On Succos we have two mitzvos, which represent the two sides of man
Parshah
Thursday, September 09, 2021
Torah encapsulates this concept of yashar, requiring us to be trustworthy and honest
Parshah
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
If we turn ourselves over to ratzon Hashem, we don’t have to worry
Parshah
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
In Modim, we bow in thanksgiving for all the good Hashem continuously does for us
Parshah
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Rav Hirsch’s insight directs us in celebrating our children’s entry into "ol mitzvos"
Parshah
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
The potent symbol of a perfect G-d Who does not receive anything from others