fbpx
Faigy Peritzman

Faigy Peritzman

LATEST ARTICLE
Medical Mysteries
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Archive
Parshah
Tuesday, February 01, 2022
What we do, how we talk, and how we think must reflect the beauty and splendor of our innate G-dliness
Parshah
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
We believe whatever we do in This World will be heard in the World to Come.
Parshah
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
We should be kind to people because we want to emulate the ways of Hashem
Parshah
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Each one of us must accept upon ourselves our achrayus to be there for Klal Yisrael
Parshah
Tuesday, January 04, 2022
Being thankful requires noticing all the components of the chesed that’s being done for us
I'm Stuck
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
Distancing yourself from demonizing any one party or putting anyone on the defensive is key
Parshah
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
A person should learn to always participate in the troubles of the community
Medical Mysteries
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
It was just a stiff neck. Then it spread to my whole body
Parshah
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Contemporary man has no time for himself — and thus, no life
Parshah
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Our mission is to do our best to bring redemption nearer without calculating when our suffering will end
Parshah
Tuesday, December 07, 2021
One who truly recognizes that everything emanates from Hashem won’t blame others