fbpx
Esther Kurtz

Esther Kurtz

Esther is boring and normal, bananas in her yogurt make her very happy. She lives in NJ with her husband, children and many opinions

LATEST ARTICLE
Tech Wire
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Archive
Tech Wire
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Things you probably know, but if you don't, they're game changers
Windows
Tuesday, January 04, 2022
Poor kriah skills, while less devastating for a frum girl than a frum boy, is still devastating
Tech Wire
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
No more hoping your coworker sees the fact that proves you right; you know they’ll see it
Tech Wire
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
"We need to weigh the positive use cases for facial recognition against growing societal concerns, especially as regulators have yet to provide clear rules.”
Tech Wire
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
It’s definitely worth a shot if your meetings run long, and follow-up is weak
The Change That Lasted
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Like most kabbalos in my life, it started with great expectations, but in the back of my head I didn’t really expect much of it
Tech Wire
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Canva is a G-dsend with its ease of use
Tech Wire
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
John McAfee created the ubiquitous antivirus software that pops up in the corner of your screen letting you know that it’s expired and your computer is at risk
Summer Job
Tuesday, July 06, 2021
I had that moment when I acknowledged that I wanted to be a shiur counselor and not just a lifeguard
Family First Feature
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
When the opportunity to go back to camp as a married staff member arises, men jump. What’s that like for their wives?