fbpx
C. Saphir

C. Saphir

LATEST ARTICLE
Yiddishe Gelt
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Archive
Yiddishe Gelt
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
A husband and wife reflect upon their journey
LifeLines
Wednesday, February 03, 2021
Were we really the only ones with a child in rehab?
LifeLines
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
My sisters left me to care for our dying dad on my own
LifeLines
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
The trail was treacherous, the sun brutal, our water was finished, and one slip would mean plunging into the valley below. Were our reserves of emunah enough to propel us forward?
LifeLines
Wednesday, December 02, 2020
Trying to pay Bubby's bills, I ignited a civil war
LifeLines
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
The days following the accident were the longest days of our lives, filled with questions that no one could answer
LifeLines
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Could I hold it together as my marriage fell apart?
LifeLines
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
If ever there was a situation of b’makom sh’ein anashim, hishtadel lihyos ish, I thought to myself, this is it
LifeLines
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
“Let me ask you a question,” he challenges me. “Do you enjoy hitting your kids?”
LifeLines
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
My wife refused the medication that would save our marriage