fbpx
Sarah Moses Spero

Sarah Moses Spero

Sarah Moses Spero is a current resident of Baltimore, Maryland having recently moved from Cleveland, Ohio. In her previous life she was an event planner and jack-of-all trades.
Her business included invitations, graphic design, typesetting and calligraphy. What makes her heart sing, however, is being a wife, mother and grandmother. She also does some writing and likes to hum on the side…

LATEST ARTICLE
Sidekick
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Archive
Sidekick
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
It never ceases to amaze me that I can put off anything from placing my meat order at the butcher to starting to clean for Pesach
Sidekick
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
How much advance prep do your guests need? Check our handy chart
Sidekick
Tuesday, September 06, 2022
Sitting in someone else’s seat? Wars have been started for less — and so have new shuls
Sidekick
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
The artist creating her special magic in front of the mirror is doing her job. You need a friend who will tell you the truth: It’s just too much
A Different Counting Shavuos 5782
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Nothing compared to seeing my own mother telling these stories, creating history in real time
Sidekick
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Nostalgia lives on some of those hangers, along with a haze of dust
Sidekick
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
They were European, so there was nothing, and I mean nothing, that went past them
Sidekick
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
His bar mitzvah's next week? Who was supposed to order invitations?
Battle Cry
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
“Mi l’Hashem elai!” In every generation, there are those who respond and take a stand for Hashem
Guests of Honor
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Do we ever fully appreciate the immigrant experience of so many who have come before us?