fbpx
Mishpacha Readers

Mishpacha Readers

LATEST ARTICLE
Inbox
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Archive
Inbox
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
"Riding to the rescue of someone who doesn’t bother to do anything to rescue himself, we’re teaching our children every wrong lesson"
Yiddishe Gelt
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
How much will that first haircut trim down your budget?
Inbox
Tuesday, May 03, 2022
"That bond to a rav, a kehillah, a second home — it’s something worth sacrificing for"
Inbox
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
"There are three sources responsible for creating a child — I wonder if Hashem is ever consulted when divorced parents make unilateral decisions for their children"
Inbox
Monday, April 11, 2022
Rav Yaakov Kamenetsky: "To stick to one’s principles is indeed praiseworthy. But to know when to break them is gadlus!”
Inbox
Tuesday, April 05, 2022
"Let’s be big people and not forget to put Hashem into our decision-making. Be as machmir as you want, but from a place of purity and kirvas Hashem, not from escape and fear"
Inbox
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Chances are, if people are getting hurt or there is machlokes, most chumras don’t apply, but navigating this issue requires daas Torah
Inbox
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
"It’s the job of parents to make choices and we try to make the best choices because our children live with the consequences"
Inbox
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
"I think it’s terribly unhealthy for them to get a message that they should be deprived or seen as misfits because their father is learning"
Inbox
Tuesday, March 08, 2022
"This Double Take story only reinforces our society’s preoccupation with externalities and superficialities"