fbpx
Mishpacha Readers

Mishpacha Readers

LATEST ARTICLE
Inbox
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Archive
Inbox
Tuesday, May 07, 2024
Finally someone is admitting that communal standards have been raised not by those who are wealthy, but those who are providing for the poor as if the ani were wealthy
Inbox
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
“The pre-Pesach Stealth Mom secretly throwing out old socks matched my current mood perfectly”
Inbox
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
“If parents are investing so much in seminary tuition, why can’t they use the year to really prepare girls for marriage?”
Inbox
Tuesday, April 09, 2024
“I can’t stress enough how hard it is to be single when you’re older. And by older I don’t mean 22”
Inbox
Tuesday, April 02, 2024
“TAG (Technology Awareness Group) is a frum organization that's been on the forefront of this issue for the last 15 years”
Inbox
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
“Let’s help our girls grow up without the yardstick of perfection looming over them”
Inbox
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
“We might want to rethink ‘outlets’ as something optional for children in mainstream yeshivos and begin relating to them as fundamental needs”
Inbox
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
“I believe that parents are a lot more competent, caring, and understanding than Screen Safer is giving them credit for”
Double Take
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
“‘The Best Policy’ Double Take was a masterful description of what happens not only once in a while, but during every single seminary season”
Inbox
Tuesday, March 05, 2024
“I have seen firsthand how the definition of the term ‘top’ has grown warped over the years, especially among girls”