fbpx

Gila Arnold

LATEST ARTICLE
Job Search
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Archive
Dream On
Monday, October 25, 2021
Tammy hesitated. They’d just shared a moment; maybe this was the chance she’d been looking for to open up their relationship
Dream On
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
ZeeZee had a feeling she’d met this lady before, but she couldn’t for the life of her remember where
Dream On
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
"I know you’re the best teacher in the country. I’m just wondering what makes this lady think you’re qualified if she barely knows you”
Dream On
Tuesday, October 05, 2021
"Haven’t you been asking some questions in emunah lately that haven’t exactly been your own?”
Dream On
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Letting an impressionable 18-year-old hang out with at-risk girls was a recipe for disaster. She sighed. ZeeZee wasn’t going to be happy
Dream On
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Newsflash, guys, ZeeZee felt like screaming. I am worth something, even if I don’t get straight A’s or act like a little goodie-two-shoes
Dream On
Thursday, September 09, 2021
She knew what was right. Steeling herself, she said, “I’m sorry, but I can’t. It wouldn’t be appropriate for me to do that”
Dream On
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
ZeeZee’s head began to spin. “Hold on a second. Tickets? Next week? Mommy, what in the world are you talking about?”
Dream On
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
“Sorry, we’ll keep it down. I forget that some girls actually care about studying”
Dream On
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Tammy coughed awkwardly as she stepped further inside. “I’m — um — here to check out this place. For a friend”