fbpx

Gila Arnold

LATEST ARTICLE
Dream On
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Archive
Dream On
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
“I see it was a mistake to send Shani away from home. I didn’t want her to go, in her fragile state, but I thought I could trust the seminary to take care of her”
Dream On
Tuesday, June 08, 2021
“Listen,” she’d said. “When you’re watching my kids, I need to know that you’re giving them your full attention"
Dream On
Tuesday, June 01, 2021
Rusi put her hands on her hips. “I messed things up? This painting business was your idea!”
Dream On
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Ilana said, “You’re telling me you’d actually bring a girl like Dafna to meet your precious Bais Yaakov friends?”
Dream On
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
The seminary had dozens of staff members; why, then, did Chava somehow know exactly which name Devoiry was going to say?
Dream On
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
“It’s not about the money,” Yehuda said quietly. “It’s about wanting you to understand your true value”
Dream On
Tuesday, May 04, 2021
They were interrupted by a breathless voice crying, “ZeeZee! I didn’t realize you were coming here!”
Dream On
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Riding the bus to the Kleins’ neighborhood, ZeeZee wondered why she’d been crazy enough to accept this job. She’d always hated babysitting
Dream On
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
"I’m not sure if ZeeZee would be interested. I mean, her family’s seriously rich; it’s not as if she needs to earn her pocket money”
Dream On
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
ZeeZee reached out to touch the stone in front of her. “But I am normal, right? I’m normal me!”