fbpx
Dovid Nachman Golding

Dovid Nachman Golding

LATEST ARTICLE
Standing Ovation
Tuesday, January 03, 2023
Archive
Standing Ovation
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Studio work is obviously not all fun and games. It’s hard work, very intense, and deadlines and budgetary considerations are also great stressors
Standing Ovation
Wednesday, April 07, 2021
  In the last 40-plus years, children’s songs — even the more simple ones with the corny rhymes — have made some amazing contributions to the world of chinuch
Between Brothers
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
No one in the family was ever called Yosef, and my father continued to mourn
Standing Ovation
Wednesday, March 03, 2021
No Nazi dictator, or any ruler or government, for that matter, can erase the unbounded joy of a Jewish wedding
EndNote
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
While a nation was in paralyzed shock and mourning, we figured out a way to take the challenge and move it forward
Standing Ovation
Wednesday, January 06, 2021
Ten years ago, during HASC 24, four percussionists opened the show, playing the now-famous HASC theme with nothing more than drumsticks
Standing Ovation
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
It’s not exactly a latke-eating contest, but maybe we crown someone the Music Maven of All Time
EndNote
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
The success of the concept behind the JEP recordings of the early 1970s
EndNote
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
I actually had the ability to get hold of a real live Simcha Machine
Standing Ovation
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
There are so many songs on these albums that became classics
Standing Ovation
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
What that ratzon tov has turned into makes it truly A Time for Music