Bracha Rosman

LATEST ARTICLE
Double Dance
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Archive
Double Dance
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
“I can’t believe someone would blatantly lie about another girl regarding such a serious matter. I want to get to the bottom of this”
Double Dance
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
“Why am I insensitive? This kid has everything. Big deal if her housekeeper cooks instead of her mother"
Double Dance
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Miri felt like a proud grandmother. Seeing her stepfather take interest in Eli filled her with immense joy
Double Dance
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
“Maybe you can talk to Devory,” Rikki said. “Tell her that her father is suing for so much money, and the Friedmans will lose their house!”
Double Dance
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
“Okay, good.” Ruchie’s face was flushed. “So, let’s forget about what I said. It was totally lashon hara”
Double Dance
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
“Please, Hashem,” she whispered, “give me the ability to help Devory. She has so much pain inside"
Double Dance
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Miri groaned. Who was she kidding? She wasn’t worried; she was downright petrified!
Double Dance
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Shoshie stood there for a few seconds, hoping her mother would say more, but her mother was focused on the pages. Could a person be jealous of a book?
Double Dance
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
“You did it!” Rikki jumped up and threw her arms around her sister
Double Dance
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Maybe she could let herself like Mr. Weiss. Maybe things would finally work out as her mother said they would
Double Dance
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Rikki’s shoulders dropped. She had been enjoying being part of the group again