Bracha Rosman

LATEST ARTICLE
Double Dance
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Archive
Double Dance
Thursday, May 21, 2020
“I really think you should give her a chance. What are you afraid of? You think the girls won’t like you anymore?”
Double Dance
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
"It was a neis, girls. His car is totaled. He’s bruised and has a broken rib, but baruch Hashem, he’ll be home before you know it”
Double Dance
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Devory jumped up. “Well, thanks for ruining the ending!” She slammed the book shut
Double Dance
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
“We take so much for granted,” Mrs. Levy said. “It makes you so thankful for the little things, doesn’t it?”
Double Dance
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
You can do it,” her mother whispered. Driven by her mother’s optimism, Rikki silently rooted for Chaya too
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
“Great,” Rikki’s hands shot up into the air. “Just great! Now I’m the nebach who needs help from everybody!”
Double Dance
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
“I’m not sure how, but the girls suddenly speaking to me must be part of Devory’s plan”
Double Dance
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
“Rikki, the sooner you accept Chaya and realize she is a part of your life, the better”
Double Dance
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Her husband’s chest expanded as he filled it with air then deflated when he released it. “It’s your call, Leah. She’s your daughter”
Double Dance
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Shoshi was quiet, and Miri felt a pang of guilt for having a healthy mother
Double Dance
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
"No one is going to solve their problems by writing to other kids their age. It’s just a glamorized pen pal system”