Yehuda Bromberg

Yehuda Bromberg

Yehuda Bromberg resides in Baltimore, Maryland. He is the author of Storytime, a weekly feature of short stories in the Mishpacha Junior. Yehuda is also the creator of Y.B Productions and produces his own children’s CD’s, including the latest action-packed story, “The Miser.” 

LATEST ARTICLE
Feature Articles
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Archive
Story Time
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
R’ Shalom turned and ran through the trees, ignoring the discomfort of branches as they snapped back in his face. BOOM!
Story Time
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
“Because it’s dangerous to sail the Queen Elizabeth and I don’t want to hear about your death the next time you leave for another voyage”
Story Time
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Out stepped the Baal Shem Tov. He walked through the crowd until he was directly in front of the man who had been speaking
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
The king could plainly sense the jealousy and dislike his son felt toward his Jewish adviser. “I truly never understood what you have against him”
Story Time
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
“You told people I asked the Jew for help!” Azzam wrapped his hands around Ali’s throat in uncontrollable rage
Story Time
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
The king watched as Dibi bared his fangs at Azzam and growled. “Sometimes I’m not sure who you despise more, the Jews or my beloved dog”
Story Time
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
“Yes, we already know you’re the best dancer around,” another person agreed as the crowd murmured their agreement. “We’re tired of trying to out-dance you”
Story Time
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
“I’m not letting your husband free until he can dance the hopak in my bear costume. How do you like that, eh?”
Story Time
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
Families were running out of food to eat and businessmen were losing a tremendous amount of money each day. Something had to be done, but what?
Story Time
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
“Nobody talks to our beloved rabbi like that! Who do you think you are? Reb Pinchas is our hero! He single-handedly supports all of us!”