Shoshana Schwartz

Shoshana Schwartz

LATEST ARTICLE
Family First Feature
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Archive
Family First Feature
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
What if we could step away from the power struggles, and have stronger, healthier relationships with our children? Shelley Malka is working to make this a reality
Family Tempo
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
It seems that in the years since I was last a teenager, the 21st century happened
Grab the Reins
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
“These addicts give up everything to get clean. They leave their homes, their families, their jobs, they leave their creat ...
Grab the Reins
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
“When something really does bother you but you don’t let yourself feel it, that’s a problem. That’s what causes resentment ...
Grab the Reins
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
“Why do we need to sit in a circle like this? Why do we need a group at all? Why can’t we just learn from ...
Grab the Reins
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
“Two weeks with Mrs. Perfect and her perfect husband, baby, and career. She could stay with any of my siblings! Why ...
Grab the Reins
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
“She didn’t care about me, why should she? I wasn’t the class queen, I wasn’t pretty. I was fat and ugly”,Grab the ...
Grab the Reins
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
“I can’t do what I’ve been doing till now, it’s sick, enough is enough. I’ve tried stopping on my own, and alway ...
Grab the Reins
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Lena had been attending 12-step meetings for over a year and strongly identified with the other members, but her behavior ...
Grab the Reins
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
“If you know you’re not ready to get married before dealing with these issues, you think another few months will magica ...
Grab the Reins
Monday, October 02, 2017
> “So he raised his voice another notch. I repeated, ‘I can’t listen while you’re screaming’ and started to walk ...