fbpx
Shoshana Friedman

Shoshana Friedman

LATEST ARTICLE
Flashback
Tuesday, August 02, 2022
Archive
Screenshot
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
In our quest to create the perfect treat for the eye, do we risk alienating the ear?
Screenshot
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
IWORMS, my handy acronym for “Intentionally Insular Word Replacement or Misplacement Syndrome”
Screenshot
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
The most professional writers are the most receptive to feedback
Screenshot
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
If you do live here, you know what it means to choose to believe in the decency — or at least the pragmatism — of most of our neighbors
Screenshot
Tuesday, May 03, 2022
How hard must we work to safeguard our reputation on channels beyond our comfort zones as frum Jews?
Eternal Wall: Pesach Theme 5782
Monday, April 11, 2022
We hope you can savor this offering as we pray for the time when the Kosel will again be not a final destination, but a gateway to Hashem’s presence on earth
Screenshot
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
People relate to people. That’s true when it comes to visuals, and it’s true of storytelling as well
Screenshot
Tuesday, March 01, 2022
In that delicate position of hiring and firing, be aware of your power as a heavenly conduit — and be aware, too, of your limits
Screenshot
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Having everyone around the table together — even a virtual table — involves a different kind of energy