fbpx

Shmuel Botnick and Yosef Herz

LATEST ARTICLE
The Moment
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
Archive
The Moment
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
What spurs two identifiably Orthodox Jewish children to spend time cleaning up a non-Jewish cemetery?
The Moment
Tuesday, May 07, 2024
“Your uncle passed away nine days ago,” she was told. “The body was sent to the Affordable Burial and Cremation funeral home in Hamilton, Ontario.”
The Moment
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
“If only most people had a fraction of Chaim Levi’s happiness”
The Moment
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
“We have to ‘fly low’ in order to avoid the yetzer hara’s radar”
The Moment
Tuesday, April 09, 2024
That night, a city that prides itself on playing host to Sam’s Club proved that it also hosts another club
The Moment
Tuesday, April 02, 2024
His clear understanding of Jewish history and the significance of the battle in which he paid the ultimate price
The Moment
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
It was a poignant reminder that there is no place where we cannot feel Hashem’s presence
The Moment
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
Rav Chaim’s passing on Shushan Purim carries many more levels of meaning
The Moment
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
“Every siyum is special, but a collective siyum made by boys who have all lost a parent is extraordinary”
The Moment
Tuesday, March 05, 2024
“The impression you make might impact not just the person in front of you, but all of his or her future generations”
The Moment
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
“I met a non-Jew who wants to give tithes to a Levite. He gave me a box filled with tithes"