Shira Hart

Shira Hart

LATEST ARTICLE
On Topic
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Archive
On Topic
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
What you need to do to fortify your child with confidence and a love of learning — and ensure that your child has a productive and enriching school year
Lifestyle
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Here are some small steps you can take around the clock for all-day energy boosts
Whispers
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
I grabbed the folder and handed it to Rachel. “I’ve been doing some writing. Here’s some of my stuff. If you’re ...
Whispers
Wednesday, November 09, 2016
“You sound like you’ve had an interesting life,” the instructor said, giving me a look that was a cross between a ...
Whispers
Wednesday, November 02, 2016
Only time would tell if I was crazy or a genius for choosing to do this surgery,
Whispers
Thursday, October 27, 2016
My rods were shaped one way and the airplane seat another, we just didn’t click… I shifted, moaned, popped pills, a ...
Whispers
Thursday, October 13, 2016
I was gently and not so gently woken and reminded that if I wanted to continue living, I had to make the effort ...
Whispers
Thursday, October 06, 2016
It didn’t seem doable. It cost a fortune. And there were no guarantees… I cried daily over the seemingly impossibly ...
Feature Article
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
I shared most of my story with my confused shidduch reference friend and our friendship survived unchanged. So I told t ...
Whispers
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Land of the free, home of the brave. As my options in Israel narrowed and died, America, the enjoyable summer setting, ...