Sarah Chana Radcliffe

Sarah Chana Radcliffe

Sarah Chana Radcliffe, M. Ed., C. Psych., is a psychologist in private practice in Toronto, Canada and weekly family-life columnist for Family First. She is the author of the HarperCollins Publications “Raise Your Kids without Raising Your Voice” and “The Fear Fix,” as well as seven books on Jewish family life and emotional well-being, including her most recent publications “Make Yourself at Home” and “Harmony at Home.” She is also the author of the e-book “Better Behavior Now!” and the creator of the popular “Daily Parenting Posts” email for parents. She conducts online webinars through Jewish Workshops on parenting, marriage and mental health, speaks locally and internationally on these topics, and counsels parents, couples and individuals. To learn more, visit her website at www.sarahchanaradcliffe.com.

LATEST ARTICLE
Family Reflections
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Archive
Family Reflections
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
It would be nice if we could custom-design schools for our kids
Family Reflections
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
She doesn’t like the way he snores, he doesn’t like the way she sniffs
Family Reflections
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
It can be sink or swim in the sea of love
Family Reflections
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Discomfort can be a catalyst for change
Family Reflections
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
When a relationship is troubled, time doesn’t heal wounds
Family Reflections
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
We’re all acting a part in this show called “Life”
Family Reflections
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Improve your and your children’s quality of life by combating insecurity
Family Reflections
Thursday, July 11, 2019
When life is a dark, sad place to be, something’s very wrong
Family Reflections
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
Dealing with old pain requires confronting internal demons
Family Reflections
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Ignoring a child’s outburst may not be the best choice