Rebbetzin Aviva Feiner

Rebbetzin Aviva Feiner

Rebbetzin Aviva Feiner is the rebbetzin of Congregation Kneseth Israel (The White Shul), and menaheles of Machon Basya Rachel Seminary, both in Far Rockaway, New York.

LATEST ARTICLE
Fundamentals
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Archive
Fundamentals
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
If she’s not our sister, can we be His children?
Fundamentals
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
See the good and respect will come
Fundamentals
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
I'm a Jew and I’m proud — but why?
Fundamentals
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Make life’s busyness meaningful by reflecting on the why
Fundamentals
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Always be cognizant of “living in Hashem’s plan”
Fundamentals
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Realize who you are and how you can impact this world
Fundamentals
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
It’s not hemlines, necklines, or tightness — it’s privacy
Fundamentals
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
The challenge: infusing these days with joy! ,From Humdrum to Happy,The challenge: infusing these days with joy!
Fundamentals
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Total immersion in Hashem’s mikveh ,Sincere Submersion ,Total immersion in Hashem’s mikveh
Fundamentals
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Do we realize what’s missing?
Fundamentals
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Savlanus isn’t just patience, it’s endurance