fbpx
Rabbi Reuven Leuchter

Rabbi Reuven Leuchter

Rav Reuven Leuchter, a primary disciple of Rav Shlomo Wolbe ztz”l, is among the leading mussar personalities in Eretz Yisrael today, with his worldwide network of shiurim and teleconferences. He is the author of Meshivas Nefesh on the Nefesh HaChaim, an annotated commentary on Rav Yisrael Salanter’s Ohr Yisrael, The Pesach Hagaddah, and the soon-to-be-released Living Our History.

LATEST ARTICLE
Knowing and Growing
Tuesday, April 05, 2022
Archive
Knowing and Growing
Tuesday, April 05, 2022
There’s much more to our emunah than knowing the geulah will come one day
Knowing and Growing
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
How can we make our children feel at home within the confines of Torah life?
Knowing and Growing
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
The key to balancing two obligations is to want them both
Knowing and Growing
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
We don’t know why Hashem sends us yissurim. No one understands Hashem’s plan. But one thing is clear: He wants us to grow
Knowing and Growing
Tuesday, November 09, 2021
To really help a mourner, don't distract him from his pain
Knowing and Growing
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
“I’m willing to join you, to work with you — even though I think you’re wrong”
Knowing and Growing
Tuesday, October 05, 2021
If our intent is really l’sheim Shamayim, we have to be ready to back down
Knowing and Growing
Thursday, September 09, 2021
The unique power of Yom Kippur is called “itsumo shel yom.” It cleanses us and transforms us
Knowing and Growing
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Is there some super zechus that can guarantee our place in the Book of Life?
Knowing and Growing
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
What the Torah wants from us is to take the next small step from wherever we are at that moment
Knowing and Growing
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
put aside your preconceptions of what you’re going to hear, and let yourself be surprised