fbpx
Rabbi Reuven Leuchter

Rabbi Reuven Leuchter

Rav Reuven Leuchter, a primary disciple of Rav Shlomo Wolbe ztz”l, is among the leading mussar personalities in Eretz Yisrael today, with his worldwide network of shiurim and teleconferences. He is the author of Meshivas Nefesh on the Nefesh HaChaim, an annotated commentary on Rav Yisrael Salanter’s Ohr Yisrael, The Pesach Hagaddah, and the soon-to-be-released Living Our History.

LATEST ARTICLE
Knowing and Growing
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Archive
Knowing and Growing
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
If we keep an open mind, we’ll see that many people around us are greater than we thought
Knowing and Growing
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Your authority as a parent doesn't hinge on your children's obedience 
Knowing and Growing
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
This Rosh Hashanah, let the tefillah acquaint you with yourself
Knowing and Growing
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
To prepare for Rosh Hashanah, we have to learn to look deeper at our actions and see the story that emerges from them
Knowing and Growing
Tuesday, August 02, 2022
When our inner world is foggy, all the aveiros can come in. When our inner world is clear, they stay out
Knowing and Growing
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
To dig deeper, we have to learn to do something most people never do: listen again
Knowing and Growing
Tuesday, April 05, 2022
There’s much more to our emunah than knowing the geulah will come one day
Knowing and Growing
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
How can we make our children feel at home within the confines of Torah life?
Knowing and Growing
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
The key to balancing two obligations is to want them both
Knowing and Growing
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
We don’t know why Hashem sends us yissurim. No one understands Hashem’s plan. But one thing is clear: He wants us to grow