Rabbi Emanuel Feldman

Rabbi Emanuel Feldman

Rabbi Emanuel Feldman served as the rabbi of Beth Jacob synagogue in Atlanta GA for 40 years. Previously he has seved as editor in chief of Tradition magazine and has authored 11 books. Additionally he was editor of the Airel Rashi Translation Project for 17 years.

LATEST ARTICLE
Second Thoughts
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
Archive
Second Thoughts
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
Even if you are not a sports fan, keep reading, because this might speak to you
Second Thoughts
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Precisely because Tishah B’Av is approaching, I am not depressed, but encouraged
Second Thoughts
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Anything that cheapens or vulgarizes our connection with the Almighty is in religious bad taste
Second Thoughts
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
If bad is contagious, is it not possible that good is also contagious?
Second Thoughts
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Davening by one’s self has the power to teach us a thing or two
Second Thoughts
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Pesach has long passed, but the coronavirus has not. Here is that pre-Pesach moment, frozen in time
Second Thoughts
Monday, April 06, 2020
We are all united in our loneliness and in our faith that before long all this will be behind us
Second Thoughts
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Ultimately, such Jews will turn against the Jews themselves
Second Thoughts
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
A Sanders-Bloomberg ticket! Dov-Ber and Michoel! Two nice Jewish boys with New York accents
Second Thoughts
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Perhaps here we have a new meaning for the word shehecheyanu