Rabbi Emanuel Feldman

Rabbi Emanuel Feldman

Rabbi Emanuel Feldman served as the rabbi of Beth Jacob synagogue in Atlanta GA for 40 years. Previously he has seved as editor in chief of Tradition magazine and has authored 11 books. Additionally he was editor of the Airel Rashi Translation Project for 17 years.

LATEST ARTICLE
Second Thoughts
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Archive
Second Thoughts
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Let us discuss sin today — not against, and certainly not in favor, but simply about its nature
Second Thoughts
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Why life is as crucial for the 70-year-old as it is for the 30-year-old
Second Thoughts
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Pollard intended to help the State of Israel but his actions may have instead damaged the close relationship between America and Israel
Second Thoughts
Wednesday, December 02, 2020
There is great encouragement to be found in the defeat of the pollsters. We are not robots. It is in our power to change our habits and our thinking
Second Thoughts
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
They lived in parallel universes, each with its own function: Rav Feinstein deepened the knowledge of Torah, while Rabbi Sacks broadened the knowledge of Torah
Second Thoughts
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
The path followed by the Jews is the path to success for any downtrodden group
Second Thoughts
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
One can learn from everyone and from everything — even from baseball tycoons
Second Thoughts
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
All this is unacceptable, and is a perversion of how mankind was meant to live
Second Thoughts
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
In this pandemic we continue to long for reality and an escape from make-believe, and we pray that we can continue to distinguish the real from the illusory
Second Thoughts
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
Even if you are not a sports fan, keep reading, because this might speak to you