fbpx
Family First Readers

Family First Readers

LATEST ARTICLE
To Be Honest
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
Archive
Family First Inbox
Thursday, October 06, 2022
“I’ve found that having bitachon is most difficult in the parshah of shidduchim”
Family First Feature
Thursday, October 06, 2022
Fifty readers share the gems their mothers imparted
Family First Inbox
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
“With brave people like you sounding the alarm, hopefully by the time my children are parents, it will change. It must change”
Family First Inbox
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
“I wanted to give up. I still might want to give up. But getting a glimpse into the other side of the story gave me the chizuk I needed”
Family First Inbox
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
“To someone who isn’t an addict, this story may make addicts seem like dumb people who need an extra energy boost and then fall into addiction”
Inbox
Tuesday, September 06, 2022
“When our teachers are underpaid and, even more, underappreciated, this is a huge deterrent...we have discouraged young women from the field of education”
Family First Inbox
Tuesday, September 06, 2022
“We are human; we are trying our best, and we juggle hectic lives. Redting shidduchim is a passion and priority, but we’re human”
Family First Inbox
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
“When you abuse someone physically, you hurt their body; when you abuse someone spiritually, you destroy their soul”
Family First Inbox
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Almost every frum Jew today has someone in their life who is at risk of being cremated
Family First Inbox
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
“I was astounded to read your article on religious abuse. Not because the phenomenon was new to me, but at your bravery in printing this piece”
Family First Inbox
Tuesday, August 09, 2022
“Lisa Twerski’s differentiation of kinds of relationships clarified for me the work I struggle with”