Eytan Kobre

Eytan Kobre

LATEST ARTICLE
Feature Articles
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Archive
Feature Articles
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
When so many others threw up their hands in despair, Rabbi Yehudah Kazsirer's team stepped forward — because for them, “impossible” doesn’t exist
Text Messages
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
he simple truth Rav Eliyahu Lopian expressed so movingly 70 years ago still reverberates
Text Messages
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
We seem to have lost the art of constructive confrontation on the plane of ideas
Text Messages
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
Two examples of events in American history, both at once inspiring and cheering
Text Messages
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
If He has given us Elul, it means it’s not too big for us — in fact, it’s a precious gift
Text Messages
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
You can take the Jew to the wonder, but you can’t make him think
Text Messages
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
"A set of precedents that could nurture some long-term peace”
Text Messages
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
“It is I, it is I, Who consoles you” —  those words contain the substance of the consolation itself
Text Messages
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Changing the quality of my learning by renewing my commitment and reinvigorating my attitude
Text Messages
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
"Being dan l’kaf zechus and bringing about peace between people are one and the same"
Text Messages
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Cancel culture is immoral and un-American, a threat to democratic norms