Eytan Kobre

Eytan Kobre

LATEST ARTICLE
Text Messages
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Archive
Text Messages
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
A particularly noxious form of falsehood, known in contemporary parlance as gaslighting
Text Messages
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
A very big country, 330 million citizens strong, the great majority of whom are neither hard-right or left
Text Messages
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
The only effective filter is the one to be attached to the Jewish heart and mind
Text Messages
Wednesday, November 04, 2020
In the frum community, lives continue to be lost. Either we mean it about one Jewish life being worth all the world, or not
Text Messages
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Anavah: coming face-to-face with the truth about oneself, no matter how difficult that might be
Text Messages
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
The phenomenon of hyper-partisanship in the frum community
Text Messages
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
The uniqueness of learning this most foundational of peirushim on Torah
Magazine Feature
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
For four decades, master mechanech Rabbi Shmuel Zalmen Kleinman has been reaching out to public school kids of all backgrounds and placing them in frum summer camps and yeshivos — ...
Text Messages
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
The conditions necessary to address the sin of avodah zarah in our midst
Magazine Feature
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
When so many others threw up their hands in despair, Rabbi Yehudah Kazsirer's team stepped forward — because for them, “impossible” doesn’t exist
Text Messages
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
he simple truth Rav Eliyahu Lopian expressed so movingly 70 years ago still reverberates