fbpx
Eytan Kobre

Eytan Kobre

LATEST ARTICLE
Text Messages
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Archive
Text Messages
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
How many other things are there in our public spaces that exist just for us to enjoy
Text Messages
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
We’re here to fulfill the mission Hashem ordained for us, not to create a different one more to our liking
Text Messages
Tuesday, October 05, 2021
Extreme partisanship is never to our advantage. Because in the end, we’re the ones paying the price
Text Messages
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
"Whatever tragic event is happening in your life, at that moment, you have your own World Trade Center"
Text Messages
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Rejection is strong medicine, even when by rights it must take place and the Torah itself prescribes it
Text Messages
Thursday, September 09, 2021
“It was a coup... The principles of effective speech had gone up in flames”
Text Messages
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
He is King and it’s His Will and Word, not ours, that is the very definition of truth
Text Messages
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Kids know. They have an unerring, intuitive sense of who is real and who isn’t
Text Messages
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
It would mean not eradicating the smartphone, but marginalizing it
Text Messages
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Perhaps this year, the shofar has a message for us beyond a general call to teshuvah
Magazine Feature
Tuesday, August 03, 2021
Veteran askanim Rabbi Shia Markowitz and Rabbi Shmuel Bloom join forces for shemittah