fbpx
Esty Heller

Esty Heller

LATEST ARTICLE
Follow Me
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Archive
Follow Me
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Keeping Deena company — so weird, how she’d hit it off with that food influencer. They were polar opposites
Follow Me
Tuesday, January 04, 2022
She dialed again. She sent him a text. Are you coming? We’re stuck here in the tea room, I need your help
Follow Me
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
Yochi noticed Pessie’s eyes widen. He could just read her thoughts. We just landed, what is up with this guy? Couldn’t he give them time to rest up?
Follow Me
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
We use china? Who was we? She was only here to do Yochi a favor, she wasn’t part of the tour staff
Follow Me
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
She wasn’t a big maven or anything, but the food looked impressive. Neat and beautiful plating, unique ideas. And Yochi was desperate
Follow Me
Tuesday, December 07, 2021
“Oh, my goodness, Deena! What in the world is this? Are you hosting a party tonight?”
Follow Me
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Me: Tell me the truth. Do you find this whole support group thing productive in any way?
Follow Me
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
“I just wish could really shut off. It feels like borrowed time. I know that the second we return, it’ll be right back to Dizzyland”
Follow Me
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
She’d smiled and smiled and smiled, smiled away a sense of dread that followed her around like a shadow
Follow Me
Tuesday, November 09, 2021
What bothers her is that he doesn’t care. Doesn’t appreciate what she does for him