Anonymous

Anonymous

LATEST ARTICLE
Words Unspoken
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Archive
Words Unspoken
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
I wish I'd been told this wasn't normal
Words Unspoken
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Neighbor, our frum kids need your kids more than ever
Words Unspoken
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
I want to talk things through, I really do. But it’s uncomfortable for me to share certain things with you. Because although you’re the shadchan and initiator and advisor, you’re ...
Words Unspoken
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Then came the great separator: engagement. Mine
Words Unspoken
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
I want you to know, it only gets better
Words Unspoken
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Please remove me from the shidduchim group chat.
Words Unspoken
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
And so, dear counselor, I have no idea what’s in his bag
Words Unspoken
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Stop to ask yourself if they’re heartless or heartbroken
Words Unspoken
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Wanting love — it makes me human. Making mistakes — it makes me human. Learning from them and changing — makes me human